I previously deleted my account. Can I restore it ?
If you have deleted your account, whether intentionally or unintentionally, you have the option to restore it at any time. Here's how:
- Log in to your account using the username and password associated with the deleted account.
- You will be presented with information pertaining to your deleted account.
- Click on the "Reactivate Account" button.
Please note the following:
- Restoring your account means that you will regain the same username and previous information. However, it does not guarantee the retrieval of all your previous messages or private lists.
- If your deleted account was a premium membership, any missed days cannot be recovered.